Black Forest Accelerator

We assist you on your journey to turn your ideas into reality with our specially tailored programs.

We turn ideas into companies!

The central focus of the accelerator is to shorten and streamline the “time to market”. The program is geared for those with a clear idea or prototype that want to take it to market within four to six months.

Our commitment: from idea to implementation

  • We help you develop your idea further and guide you through creating your business model.
  • You get workspace in our Technologie Park Offenburg (TPO) for 12 months. This gives your business the opportunity to maintain and grow its network while located at a vibrant hub for technology startups.
  • In eight modules, top experts will advise you on various entrepreneurial topics and share their knowledge, experience and inspiration. Theory and practice go hand in hand.
  • We help you build a useful network for implementing your ideas.
  • For the duration of the accelerator, our coaches work with you and are available for any questions that you have.
  • The mentors are also there to open doors for you by providing ideas or helping you find potential business partners and investors.
  • Our instructors don’t just impart theoretical information, we are also your sparring partners, helping you individually train and work toward your goal.

Your commitment

  • Because the accelerator is focused on getting your idea or product market ready in four to six months, it is imperative that you come with a clear idea for, or prototype of, your product.
  • Your business plan/model should be scalable.
  • You need also to have a clear commitment to developing and building your business in this region.

Accelerator 2019

Strategy

To start, we show you how to create a market entrance strategy for your idea. Who is my target group? Who are my clients? What makes them tick? And why, of all the products in the world, should they buy mine?

Instructors:

Dr. Thomas Scheuerle – Design Thinking
Consultant – innovation management and startup funding. Dissertation on Business Models of Digital Mobility (concepts) at the University of St. Gallen. Former employee in a social media startup. At Baden Campus “Case Manager” for startups and innovation projects. Strategic head of the accelerator program and expert in active and passive soccer.

Michael Bertram – Canvas

Head of Business Startup and Business Support of the IHK Southern Upper Rhine;

Co-creator of Tim Clark and Bruce Hazen “Business Models for Teams”.

Brand and Marketing

You have your products? Your target audience is clearly defined? Which languages do your customers speak? How do you reach them? How do you connect with them? What values are important to your customers?

Instructor:

Thomas Schatton – GF Panama Werbeagentur
Owner, CEO and Chief Strategist of Panama, Stuttgart’s independent creative agency for full-service brand management. Helps regional to international companies communicate effectively and to the point.

E-Commerce

We have split the E-Commerce module into two sections. In the first session, we focus on how e-commerce works? What role does my online-shop play? How do I build one?

Instructors:

Carsten Wißmann
Carsten Wissmann has been involved in digitization for more than 15 years, particularly in e-commerce. He has gained international corporate experience as well as working in medium sized companies of all shapes and sizes. His work has always focused on the interface between traditional distribution and new media. Most recently he worked for the Lapp Group in Stuttgart as Head of e-Business Europe. For him, the key to success is keeping pace with the rapid pace of change in the development of internet technologies on the one hand, and the respect for the cultural values of a family-run, medium-sized company on the other. He is currently a partner at Waibel & Partner and advises SMEs and municipalities.
He is a sought-after speaker at conferences and symposiums with a focus on e-commerce in B2B, such as the Strategy Days in Bensheim or the Management Circle. As a lecturer at the School of International Business and Entrepreneurship in Stuttgart (SIBE) and as a coach for young startups, he enjoys sharing his experience with others.

Stanislav Schmidt – Software Architekt & E-Business Experte.

For 18 years he has been a passionate software developer and leader in the field of automotive, e-business, digitalization, Big Data system structures and is, incidentally, also a car fanatic

E-Commerce 2

The second session of e-commerce is about achieving reach. This unit is very individual and our instructor will work directly with you on your product to develop an online marketing strategy

Instructor:

Mario Pinna
Mario Pinna Head of E-commerce and Digital Marketing At LIPO Einrichtungsmärkte AG – which belongs to Steinhoff International – a worldwide networked discount company. With more than 500 employees and 21 locations, LIPO is one of the largest interior design markets in Switzerland.
For almost 15 years Mr. Pinna has been in the digital marketing space and his enthusiasm for the digital world continues unabated. At present, the overall responsibility for digital marketing communication and the support of LIPO on the path to digital transformation is assumed. Prior to that, he worked as a consultant for various companies such as tour operators (TUI, Amadeus, …), retail (Office Depot, Bonprix, …) and much more.

Financing

No money, no fun. But how can I get money for my foundation, my company? What role do the banks play? How do I get venture capital? Does it make sense to go after venture capital? Get answers to these and other questions from the financial world in this module.

Instructor:

Florian Künstle – Reisch & Künstle Steuerberater
Florian is our numbers man. Whether it’s about setting your business plan in motion or getting your books in order to attract investors, his expertise will guide you through.

Law

Sales

The best product in the world is useless if you cannot sell it. In this two-day session, our instructors bring you up to speed on the sales side of business.

Instructors:

Martin Foshag – Gründer der Leitwerk AG
Founder and longtime CEO of the IT systems company Leitwerk AG; Angel Investor

Oliver Frank Bernhard – Owner easyAB
As a marketing and sales expert, he has many years of media experience, including at Hubert Burda Media, Bayard Press, Paris and MS Direct, St. Gallen (CH). For the last two years he has been dedicated to the study of speech production, speech recognition and understanding.

HR and Organization

Many startups fail because they don´t have the right team. What happens when friends become business partners? Who assumes which role in the company? What do I have to look out for when recruiting? This is the topic for the first day of this module. The second day covers conflicts, how to manage them and what you can gain through solving them.

Instructors:

Swen Laempe – CEO and founder of Vioma GmbH
Founder, owner and CEO of vioma GmbH. More than 20 years of leadership expertise with a focus on agile leadership, human resources diagnostics & competence-oriented human resources development. Accredited coach & trainer for communication, feedback & leadership training

Tina von Sengbusch – Coach
Conflicts drain power and energy, but solving them opens up new possibilities! To recognize these possibilities, it helps to distance yourself emotionally and look at the conflict objectively. With her passion for communication and organization, Tina von Sengbusch tackles this topic in her workshop “Conflicts – Energy Loss or Creativity Gain”.

Coaches

Coaches are available to accelerator participants on a topic-related basis. Depending on the question, individual or group coaching is possible. Coaching sessions take place on weekdays between modules in the Technologie Park Offenburg.

Uwe Baumann

Uwe Baumann

Concept Development

Uwe is the heart of the Black Forest Accelerator. Not only did he co-found and build the accelerator, but he also helps you develop your idea into a full concept and is an excellent resource for connecting you with network partners. In addition, Uwe always provides delicious food for us during the accelerator.

Florian Appel

Florian Appel

Business Development and Marketing

Florian will help you from the get-go, from business development to strategically positioning your brand for the right target group. In addition, through Florian, you will gain access to the WRO network and beyond.

Marc Müller-Stoffels

Marc Müller-Stoffels

Technology

At the University of Alaska Fairbanks, Marc led the Power Systems Integration Laboratory, the Alaska Center for Microgrid Technology Commercialization and the Wind-Diesel Applications Center.
Marc helps answer your questions about the technical realization of your company, or as he puts it – with the really relevant questions.
Florian Künstle

Florian Künstle

Business Plan / Everything Numbers

If it has to do with numbers, Florian is there to help. He can assist you with anything from getting your business plan on track to preparing you to search for investors.
Stanislav Schmidt

Stanislav Schmidt

Big Data System Structures & E-business

In addition to his software agency, Stan is the founder of a startups in the field of machine learning & research, cultural management and data protection management. He is your contact for questions regarding scalable platforms or e-business projects. A successful online shop or cloud platform is not a steady-state condition, but a constant process with many success-critical factors.
Simone Appel

Simone Appel

Team and Organization

Simone is an HR Manager with heart and soul. She has been responsible for human resources departments in industry and non-profit companies and has built and reconfigured various organizational structures. She is a systemic consultant and coach and is there to help you build your team and optimize the organizational structure.
Christian Falk

Christian Falk

Web Design

Christian is the founder of a software and design agency and the startup Falcon A.I. which specializes in the research and development of artificial intelligence in HR management. With him you will learn how to easily build your own website while achieving the wow factor that can be so critical for the success of your business.

Experienced Mentors

Michael Bertram

Michael Bertram

IHK Southern Upper Rhine

Head of Business Unit Business Startup and Business Development of the IHK Southern Upper Rhine;
Co-Creator of Tim Clark and Bruce Hazen “Business Models for Teams”
Marco Steffens

Marco Steffens

Lord Mayor of Offenburg

Supervisory Board Wirtschaftsregion Ortenau (WRO); Chairman of the Board Sparkasse Offenburg / Ortenau; Contact in the municipal region
Brigitta Schrempp

Brigitta Schrempp

Schrempp EDV GmbH

Owner and CEO of Schrempp EDV GmbH;
Board member of the Economic Advisory Board of the Wirtschaftsregion Ortenau (WRO);
Vice President of the IHK Southern Upper Rhine
Helmut Hilzinger

Helmut Hilzinger

hilzinger GmbH

Owner and CEO of hilzinger GmbH. Member of the Economic Advisory Board of the Wirtschaftsregion Ortenau
Martin Foshag

Martin Foshag

Business Angel

Founder and longtime CEO of the IT systems company Leitwerk AG; Business Angel
Fabian Silberer

Fabian Silberer

sevDesk

Founder and CEO of sevDesk
Jürgen Siegloch

Jürgen Siegloch

Board bwcon

20 years Burda Direct Group – CEO and Founder;
Owner and CEO of C&S Marketing;
Shareholder and board member in various companies;
Executive board member of bwcon Baden-Württemberg
Frank Semling

Frank Semling

hansgrohe SE

Executive board member of Supply Chain Management & Services, and Labor Director of Hansgrohe SE. As a business informatics expert, he has more than 25 years of professional experience in purchasing, logistics, human resources and IT.
Alexander Schulze

Alexander Schulze

Ergowerk

CEO & Usability Guru at ERGOWERK.
With his passion for usability, Alex is constantly evaluating products and services in everyday life and is driven to incorporate his broad knowledge into his own product ideas.
Jeremias Endres

Jeremias Endres

Ergowerk

COO & UX Designer at ERGOWERK
As a UXer with passion, Jeremias is both a conceptualizer, designer and developer of UI-driven projects and also tries to promote his own ideas as a startup founder.
Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

Dorotheenhütte Wolfach

Owner and CEO at Dorotheenhütte Wolfach. Owner and CEO at Zeller Keramik Manufaktur. Business Angel & Investor.
Swen Laempe

Swen Laempe

vioma GmbH

More than 20 years of management expertise with an emphasis on agile leadership, personnel diagnostics & competence-oriented personnel development. Accredited coach & trainer for communication, feedback & leadership training.
Andrea Müller

Andrea Müller

University of Applied Sciences Offenburg

Professor of Direct Marketing and E-Commerce at the University of Applied Sciences Offenburg

Accelerator 2017/2018 Impressions

Black Forest Accelerator 2019

Currently underway

Black Forest Accelerator

Wir begleiten Dich auf Deinem Weg von der Idee bis hin zu Deiner Existenzgründung mit auf dich zugeschnittenen Programmen.

Wir machen aus Ideen Unternehmen

Ein zentrales Ziel des Accelerators ist die Verkürzung der „time to market“ für die Gründer. Das Programm richtet sich an alle, die ihre Geschäftsidee innerhalb von sechs Monaten zur Marktreife bringen wollen und bereits eine klare Idee oder einen Prototyp des Produkts entwickelt haben.

Von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung

  • Wir entwickeln mit Dir Deine Idee weiter und begleiten Dich auf dem Weg zu einem tragfähigen Geschäftsmodell.
  • Du bekommst für die Dauer von 12 Monaten einen Arbeitsplatz im Technologiepark Offenburg. So hast Du auch nach dem Accelerator die Möglichkeit, im Netzwerk Dein Unternehmen aufs Gleis zu setzen.
  • In acht Modulen erhälst Du von Top-Experten aus den verschiedensten unternehmerischen Themenfeldern alles an Wissen, Information und Inspiration, um Dein Business zu starten. Theorie und Praxis gehen dabei Hand in Hand.
  • Wir begleiten Dich beim Aufbau eines hilfreichen Netzwerkes zur Umsetzung Deiner Idee.
  • Während der Dauer des Accelerators stehen Dir unsere Coaches zur Verfügung und arbeiten mit Dir an der jeweiligen Fragestellung.
  • Begleiten werden Dich Top-Mentoren, die Dir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen und so manche Tür öffnen werden. Sei es zu potenziellen Geschäftspartner, Inverstoren und Ideengebern.
  • Alle unsere Referenten vermitteln nicht nur theoretisches Wissen, sondern sind für Dich auch Sparringpartner und arbeiten an den Präsenzwochenenden ganz individuell an Deinen Themen.

Was du mitbringst

  • Ein zentrales Ziel des Acclerators ist die Verkürzung der „time to market“ für die Gründer. Das Programm richtet sich an alle, die ihre Geschäftsidee innerhalb von sechs Monaten zur Marktreife bringen wollen und bereits eine klare Idee oder einen Prototyp des Produkts entwickelt haben.
  • Das Geschäftsmodell sollte skalierbar sein.
  • Außerdem bringst Du das klare Committment mit, Dein Unternehmen in der Region aufzubauen.

Accelerator 2019

Strategie

Zum Auftakt zeigen wir euch, wie ihr aus Eurer Idee eine Strategie formt, um in den Markt einzutreten. Wer ist meine Zielgruppe? Wer sind meine Kunden? Wie ticken die? Und warum um alles in der Welt sollte irgendjemand mein Produkt kaufen?

Referenten:

Dr. Thomas Scheuerle – Design Thinking
Consultant Innovationsmanagement und Start-up Förderung. Promotion zu Geschäftsmodellen digitaler Mobilitäts(konzepte) an der Universität St. Gallen. Ehem. Mitarbeiter in einem Social Media Start-up. Am BadenCampus „Case Manager“ für Start-ups und Innovationsprojekte. Strategischer Kopf des Accelerator-Programms und experte im aktiven und passiven Fußball.

Michael Bertram – Canvas
Leiter des Geschäftsbereiches Existenzgründung und Unternehmensförderung der IHK Südlicher Oberrhein;
Co-Creator von Tim Clark und Bruce Hazen „Business Models for Teams“.

Marke und Marketing

Ihr habt Eure Produkte? Eure Zielgruppe ist klar definiert? Wie erreicht ihr nun Eure Kunden? Wie sprecht ihr sie an? Welche Sprache versteht mein Kunde? Welche Tonalitäten sind wichtig?

Referenten:

Thomas Schatton – GF Panama Werbeagentur
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Chef-Stratege von Panama, Stuttgarts unabhängiger Kreativagentur für full-service Markenführung. Hilft regionalen bis internationalen Unternehmen ihre Kommunikation auf den Punkt zu bringen.

E-Com/ Web-Commerce

Das Modul E-Commerece haben wir geteilt. In der ersten Session geht es in erster Linie darum wie E-Commerce funktioniert? Welche Rolle spielt mein Shop. Wie baue ich einen solchen auf?

Referenten:

Carsten Wissmann
Carsten Wißmann engagiert sich seit mehr als 15 Jahren im Bereich der Digitalisierung, insbesondere beim Thema e-Commerce. Er hat sowohl internationale Konzernerfahrung gesammelt wie auch in kleineren und größeren mittelständischen Unternehmen gearbeitet. Schwerpunkt seiner Arbeit war stets die Schnittstelle zwischen klassischen Vertrieb und Neuen Medien. Zuletzt war er für die Lapp Gruppe in Stuttgart als Leiter e-Business Europa tätig. Entscheidend für den Erfolg ist für ihn immer das Mithalten mit der hohen Änderungsgeschwindigkeit bei der Entwicklung der Internettechnologien auf der einen Seite und der Beachtung der kulturellen Werte eines familiengeführten mittelständischen Unternehmens auf der anderen Seite. Aktuell ist er Partner bei Waibel & Partner und berät Mittelstand sowie Kommunen.
Daneben ist er gefragter Referent bei Konferenzen und Tagungen mit dem Schwerpunkt e-Commerce im B2B, wie den Strategietagen in Bensheim oder dem Management Circle. Als Dozent bei der School of International Business and Entrepreneurship in Stuttgart (SIBE) sowie als Coach für junge Start-ups gibt er seine Erfahrungen gerne an andere weiter.

Stanislav Schmidt – Founder & CTO comply25 GmbH
Software Architekt & E-Business Experte.

Gründer mehrerer Start-Ups im Bereich künstlicher Intelligenz, Kultur- & Kommunikationsmanagement (Führung 4.0), Datenschutzmanagement und Kundenbindung.
Seit 18 Jahren passionierter Softwareentwickler und Leiter im Bereich Automotive, e-Business, Digitalisierung, BigData Systemstrukturen und ganz nebenbei auch ein Autonarr.

Ecom 2

Im zweiten Modul geht es darum Reichweite zu erzielen. Diese Einheit wird sehr individuell sein und unser Referent arbeitet direkt mit Euch an Eurem Produkt, um gemeinsam eine Online-Marketing Strategie zu entwickeln.

Referenten:

Mario Pinna
Mario Pinna Leitung E-Com und Digital Marketing Bei LIPO Einrichtungsmärkte AG – diese gehört zu Steinhoff International – ein weltweit vernetztes Discount-Unternehmen. LIPO ist mit über 500 Mitarbeiter und 21 Standorte hierbei einer der größten Einrichtungsmärkte der Schweiz.
Seit fast 15 Jahren bewegt sich Herr Pinna auf dem Parkett des digitalen Marketings und seine Begeisterung für die digitale Welt ist nach wie vor ungebrochen. Derzeit übernimmt die fachliche Gesamtverantwortung im Bereich Digitalen Marketing-Kommunikation und begleiten die LIPO auf dem Weg der digitalen Transformation. Zuvor war er beim als Berater bei unterschiedliche Unternehmen wie Reiseanbieter (TUI, Amadeus,…), Retail (Office Depot, Bonprix, …) und vieles mehr tätig.

Finanzierung

Ohne Moos nix los. Nur wie komme ich an Geld für meine Gründung, mein Unternehmen? Welche Rolle spielen die Banken? Wie komme ich an Venture Capital? Und macht das überhaupt Sinn. Auf diese und weitere Fragen aus der Finanzwelt bekommt ihr an diesem Wochenende Antworten.

Referenten:

Florian Künstle – Reisch & Künstle Steuerberater
Florian kümmert sich um alles mit Zahlen zu tun hat. Egal ob es darum geht Euren Business Plan aufs Gleis zu setzen oder euch für die Suche nach Kapitalgebern fit zu machen.

Recht

Referenten:
Dr. Sven Ufe Tjarks – Rechtsanwalt bei Friedrich Graf von Westphalen

Beim Aufbau eines Unternehmens sind insbesondere gesellschaftsrechtliche Themen von Bedeutung, aber auch Fragen in Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von geistigem Eigentum. Nach diesem Wochenende werdet ihr einen guten Überblick über sämtliche rechtliche Aspekte Eurer Gründung haben.

Verkaufen

Das beste Produkt und die beste Strategie nützt nichts, wenn ihr sie nicht verkauft bekommt. Unser Referent bringt euch in 2 Tagen vertriebsseitig auf Vordermann.

Referenten:

Martin Foshag – Gründer der Leitwerk AG
Gründer und langjähriger Vorstand des IT-Systemhauses Leitwerk AG; Business Angel

HR und Organisation

Zahlreiche Startups scheitern, weil das Team nicht funktioniert. Was passiert, wenn aus Freunden Geschäftspartner werden? Wer übernimmt welche Rolle im Unternehmen? Auf was muss ich beim Recruiting achten? Das werden die Inhalte vom ersten Tag an diesem Wochenende sein.

Referenten:

Swen Laempe – GF und Gründer Vioma GmbH
Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der vioma GmbH.
Über 20-jährige Führungs-Expertise mit den Schwerpunkten Agile Leadership, Personal-Diagnostik & Kompetenzorientierte Personalentwicklung. Akkreditierter Coach & Trainer für Kommunikations-, Feedback & Führungstraining

Tina von Sengbusch – Coach
Konflikte rauben Kraft und Energie, sie zu lösen eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten! Um diese Möglichkeiten zu erkennen, hilft es, Emotionen in die Sachebene zu übersetzen. MIt ihrer Leidenschaft für Kommunikation und Organisation begegnet Tina von Sengbusch diesem Thema in ihrem Workshop „Konflikte – Energieverlust oder Kreativitätsgewinn“.

Coaches

Die Coaches stehen den Teilnehmern themenbezogen zur Verfügung. Es sind je nach Fragestellung Einzel- oder Gruppencoachings möglich. Die Sessions finden in den Wochen zwischen den Präsenzmodulen im Technologie Park Offenburg statt.

Uwe Baumann

Uwe Baumann

Konzeption

Uwe ist das Herz des Black Forest Accelerators. Nicht nur, dass er ihn mitgegründet und aufgebaut hat. Er hilft euch bei der Konzeption eurer Idee und schickt euch ins Rennen bei Netzwerkpartnern. Außerdem versorgt uns Uwe immer mit leckerem Essen während der Präsenzwochen.

Florian Appel

Florian Appel

Business Development und Marketing

Dieser Florian hilft euch von Anfang an. Beim Business Development und bei der strategischen Platzierung Eurer Marke bei der richtigen Zielgruppe. Außerdem bekommt ihr über Florian den Zugang in das WRO-Netzwerk und darüber hinaus in die Industrie.

Marc Müller-Stoffels

Marc Müller-Stoffels

Technik

An der University of Alaska Fairbanks hat Marc das Power Systems Integration Labor, den Alaska Center for Microgrid Technology Commercialization und das Wind-Diesel Applications Center geleitet.
Marc hilft euch bei Fragen zur technischen Realisierung oder wie er sagen würde – bei den wirklich relevanten Fragestellungen.

Florian Künstle

Florian Künstle

Business Plan / alles was mit Zahlen zu tun hat

Florian kümmert sich um alles was mit Zahlen zu tun hat. Egal ob es darum geht Euren Business Plan aufs Gleis zu setzen oder euch für die Suche nach Kapitalgebern fit zu machen.

Simone Appel

Simone Appel

Team und Organisation

Simone ist HR-lerin mit Leib und Seele. Sie stand bereits Personalabteilungen der Industrie und von Non-Profit Unternehmen vor und hat darin Organisationsstrukturen auf- und umgebaut. Sie ist systemischen Beraterin und Coach und steht Euch zur Seite, wenn es darum geht Euer Team aufzubauen und die Organisationsstruktur aufs Gleis zu setzen.

Christian Falk

Christian Falk

Web Design

Christian ist Gründer einer Software- und Designagentur und des StartUps Falcon A.I. welches sich in der Forschung und Entwicklung künstlicher Intelligenz im HR-Management spezialisiert. Bei ihm könnt ihr lernen, dass der Aufbau einer eigenen Website gar nicht so schwer ist. Und das mit erstaunlich einfachen Mitteln hier einen großen Wow-Effekt erzielen werden kann.

Erfahrene Mentoren

Michael Bertram

Michael Bertram

IHK Südlicher Oberrhein

Leiter des Geschäftsbereiches Existenzgründung und Unternehmensförderung der IHK Südlicher Oberrhein;
Co-Creator von Tim Clark und Bruce Hazen „Business Models for Teams“

Marco Steffens

Marco Steffens

Oberbürgermeister der Stadt Offenburg

Brigitta Schrempp

Brigitta Schrempp

Schrempp EDV GmbH

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin der Schrempp EDV GmbH;
Vorstandsmitglied des Wirtschaftsbeirats der Wirtschaftsregion Ortenau (WRO);
Vizeprässidentin der IHK Südlicher Oberrhein

Helmut Hilzinger

Helmut Hilzinger

hilzinger GmbH

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer der hilzinger GmbH. Vorstand des Wirtschaftsbeirats der Wirtschaftsregion Ortenau

Martin Foshag

Martin Foshag

Business Angel

Gründer und langjähriger Vorstand des IT-Systemhauses Leitwerk AG; Business Angel

Fabian Silberer

Fabian Silberer

sevDesk

Founder und CEO von sevDesk

Jürgen Siegloch

Jürgen Siegloch

Vorstand bwcon

20 Jahre Burda Direct Group – Geschäftsführer und Gründer;
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von „C&S Marketing“;
Gesellschafter und Aufsichtsrat in verschiedenen Unternehmen;
Vorstand bwcon Baden-Württemberg

Frank Semling

Frank Semling

hansgrohe SE

Vorstand für Supply Chain Management & Services und Arbeitsdirektor der Hansgrohe SE. 
Der studierte Wirtschaftsinformatiker hat mehr als 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung 
in den Bereichen Einkauf, Logistik, Personal und IT.

Alexander Schulze

Alexander Schulze

Ergowerk

CEO & Usability Guru bei ERGOWERK.
Mit seiner Passion für Usability analysiert Alex auch im Alltag Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf gute Benutzbarkeit und hat das stetige Bedürfnis, sein breites Wissen in eigene Produktideen einfließen zu lassen.

Jeremias Endres

Jeremias Endres

Ergowerk

COO & UX Designer bei ERGOWERK
Als UXer mit Leidenschaft ist Jeremias sowohl Konzepter, Designer als auch Entwickler bei UI-getriebenen Projekten und versucht darüberhinaus, eigene Ideen als Startup-Gründer voranzutreiben.

Impressionen Accelerator 2017/2018

Bewirb dich jetzt bis zum 31.12.2018

Schick uns eine Seite mit der Vorstellung deines Teams oder dir, was euch/ dich an der Teilnahme motiviert und was ihr/ du vom Black Forest Accelerator erwartet.

(Für Essen und Getränke entfällt eine kleine Gebühr)